Yes. Capsule is a pay as you go service with no long term lock-in. You can cancel, upgrade and downgrade your account at any time via the account page of your Capsule account.
Your first 30 days are free when signing up for a new Professional plan. Your credit card will be billed once the 30 day trial period is over and monthly thereafter unless you cancel or downgrade your account to the Free plan. We email a VAT receipt each time we bill your credit card.
You can sign up with Visa, MasterCard or American Express. Price is in Pounds Sterling ex VAT.
Our support team is here to answer your questions and are always happy to help! Ask a question.